Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.147 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"hitmewithit"
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Moe's Alley on 2005-08-12 - Tea Leaf Green
Set One (Disc 1) 1. Can You Guess It? 2. If It Wasn't for the Money 3. Precious Stone 4. I've Been Seeking 5. Reservoir 6. Country Seduction 7. Taught to be Proud 8. Panspermic De-Evolution > 9. Ticket to Ride > 10. Panspermic De-Evolution Set Two (Disc 2) 1. Incandescent Devil 2. Georgie P > 3. Invasion 4. Can't Get High 5. Wet Spot > 6. Sea Monkey's> 7. Wet Spot > 8. Sea Monkey's> 9. Happy Birthday Pineapple! 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 447 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Binns Park on 2005-09-08 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) (band intro) 02) Ride Together 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Rapture 05) I've Been Seeking 06) John Brown 07) Hot Dog 08) Morning Sun 09) Can't Get High 10) 5000 Acres 11) Incandescent Devil 12) Earth and Sky Disc 2 01) Taught to Be Proud 02) Flipping the Bird 03) Gasaholic (encore) 04) Sex in the 70's
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Lido Deck on 2005-10-16 - Tea Leaf Green
disc one 01. Invasion 02. Hot Dog 03. Vote on Tuesday 04. Zoom Zoom 05. I've Got A Feeling 06. Earth and Sky 07. Dragonfly 08. I Believe 09. Freedom 10. Taught to be Proud disc two 01. Baseball Song 02. Planet of Green Love *^ > 03. Helter Skelter ^ ~ 04. Georgie P ^ 05. Panspermic De-Evolution ^ 06. Sex in the 70s ^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mystic Theatre on 2005-08-05 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Panspermic De-evolution 02) Flipping the Bird > 03) Kali-Yuga 04) Reservoir 05) California > 06) Gasaholic 07) Can't Get High* 08) I've Been Seeking > 09) Dragonfly 10) Hot Dog Disc 2 (set II) 01) Georgie P 02) Precious Stone 03) Taught to Be proud 04) The Garden (Part I) > 05) The Garden (Part II) > 06) The Garden (Part III) 07) Ride Together 08) Been So long > 09) Sex in the 70's Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Corrina** 02) Steal Your Imagination (encore) 03) Planet of Green Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Stubb's on 2005-04-12 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1: Reservoir, Warmup, Rapture, Zoom Zoom, If It Wasn't for the Money, Taught to Be Proud, Greta Ties Up Horses, Morning Sun, 5000 Acres, Panspermic De-evolution, The Garden (Part III) Set 2: Georgie P, Vote on Tuesday, Criminal Intent, Honey Bee, Incandescent Devil, Ride Together, Sex in the 70's, Pretty Jane, Cherry Red Guitar, Waiting for the Man#, Who Am I (What's My Name)?^, I've Got a Feeling*, Gasaholic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Modern Groove Syndicate Live at Fusion on 2005-07-30 - Modern Groove Syndicate
Disc 1/Set 1 01. Miss Popular 02. Jeans Jacket 03. X's & Ho's > 04. Mullets 05. Bojungeles 06. Red Beans & Rice 07. New Song * 08. Bunky Flues Disc 2/Set 2 01. Big Business 02. New Song * 03. Happy Birthday 04. Fryin' Eggs & Bacon 05. Scloop M' Dooby 06. Mr. Stewart 07. Kevin Simpson * No Name Yet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Starr Hill on 2005-09-22 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1: (Disc 1) 01. Ride Together 02. If It Wasn't for the Money 03. Garden (Part I)-> 04. Garden (Part 2) 05. Morning Sun 06. Can't Get High 07. Incandescent Devil 08. Criminal Intent 09. Can You Guess It? 10. Taught To Be Proud Set 2 11. Corrina (Disc 2) 01. Invasion 02. Panspermic De-evolution-> 03. Asphalt Funk-> 04. Panspermic De-evolution 05. Steal Your Imagination 06. Flippin' the Bird 07. Gasaholic 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Sun Deck - Alpine Meadows Ski Lodge on 2004-03-28 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 (Set I) Beehive Harvest Time Ride Together Warmup Chenoa Let Us Go Zoom Zoom Greta Ties Up Horses (Set II) Mistletwo Dreaming Without Sleeping Taught to Be Proud Vote on Tuesday Precious Stone Disc 2 Asphalt Funk The Garden (Part III) Earth and Sky Gasaholic I've Been Seeking Doing It Over Again John Brown Bootlegger Don't Let It Down Been So Long (Encore) My Bastard Brother
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at High Sierra Music Festival (Late Night) on 2005-06-30 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) (band intro) 02) Reservoir > 03) The Invasion* > 04) Sex in the 70's** 05) The Garden (Part I) > 06) Moonshine > 07) The Garden (Part II) > 08) The Garden (Part III) > 09) Precious Stone > 10) Can You Guess It? 11) Zoom Zoom Disc 2 01) Panspermic De-evolution > 02) Saw Your Mama > 03) Panspermic De-evolution 04) For Every Lonely Lady 05) I'm Waiting for the Man*** 06) Georgie P# 07) Hot Dog@ > 08) Planet of Green Love Disc 3 01) Dragonfly 02) Morning Sun (encore) 03) I've Got a Feelin...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,500 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Shibuya Club Quattro on 2005-10-03 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
I: Ramone & Emiglio, Untitled, Move My Peeps, Nautilus, GLOgli, Grow II: Once Told, Open E, What is Love, Tokyo, SomeSing, Baraka E: Moonsockets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The 5 Spot on 2005-09-29 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set I 01. If It Wasn't for the Money > 02. 5000 Acres 03. Vote on Tuesday 04. The Garden (Part I) > 05. The Garden (Part II) > 06. The Garden (Part III) 07. Freedom 08. Papa's in the Backroom > 09. Incandescent Devil > 10. I've Got a Feeling* > 11. Taught To Be Proud Disc 2 Set II 01. I Got No Friends in Arizona > 02. Rapture 03. Hotdog > 04. Mistletwo > 05. Earth & Sky > 06. Ride Together > 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Buffalo Creek Music Festival on 2005-05-14 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Gasaholic 02) Reservoir 03) The Invasion > 04) Precious Stone 05) Taught To Be Proud > 06) Hot Dog 07) Planet of Green Love > 08) Waiting For The Man# 09) Country Seduction 10) Vote on Tuesday Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part I) > 02) The Garden (Part II) > 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Georgie P 05) Morning Sun > 06) Panspermic De-evolution 07) Incandescent Devil Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Who Am I (What's My Name)?* 02) Sex in the 70's 03) Pretty Jane 04) Freedom 05) I've Got a F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,655 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mystic Theatre on 2005-03-11 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Warmup 02) Las Vegas 03) Criminal Intent 04) Ride Together > 05) Hard Travelin'* > 06) Ride Together 07) Taught To Be Proud 08) Baseball Jam 09) Rapture 10) The Garden (Part I) > 11) The Garden (Part II) > 12) The Garden (Part III) 13) My Bastard Brother 14) Professor's Blues (set II) 15) Bouncin' Betty Disc 2 (set II cont.) 01) Cherry Red Guitar 02) Earth and Sky 03) Incandescent Devil 04) Panspermic De-evolution** 05) Georgie P** 06) Biscuits 07) Death Cake 08) Pretty Jane 09) I Bel...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,226 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree